Joshua Tree | 02

Joshua Tree National Park

 

So here’s part two of my photos from Joshua Tree. The first few shots have basically the same feel as part one but the last few (plus the first photo) show a totally different side of the park. Since we have a toddler, there was no serious hiking in our schedule but it was still fascinating to drive through the park and see the landscape change in just a couple of hours.

E seemed to enjoy the view as well, and she took some incredible shots with her little camera. I gave her my old point-and-shoot as part of her birthday present. It’s small and light–perfect for her tiny hands. I’ll have to share her photos later too. (I know I’m totally biased because I’m her mom, but seriously, she’s got a great eye.)

untitled
Joshua Tree National Park
untitled
untitled
Joshua Tree National Park
IMG_5512
Joshua Tree National Park
untitled
untitled
Joshua Tree National Park
untitled
Joshua Tree National Park
untitled
untitled

10 Comments

·

Leave a Reply

  1. ため息でちゃうね。本当に素敵な写真。
    本当に行っちゃったんだね 涙
    景色が海外だよ。

  2. These are so beautiful, Miwa! I can’t wait to see the ones E got with her camera! I’m sure her height gives her a completely different perspective of things.

    Also, could you guys be any more stylish and attractive? Sheesh. You all fit in quite well in LA, I bet. ;)

  3. This place is gorgeous! There’s something about vast scenery that always makes me contemplate about life and other big topics like that.

    E and her serious expression when taking a photo is my favorite shot though. Bless her, she’s going to be an amazing photographer! (Can’t wait to see her photos, too!)

comments

