The Colors at Shinjuku Gyoen


 
Yesterday, I posted some portrait shots of R that I took at Shinjuku Gyoen and I didn’t post pictures of the park itself because…well, I didn’t really take that many.

Ugh. I wish I had. It was so gorgeous there. (I am obviously not a multitasker.)

If I had more time, I would’ve loved to wander around the various areas within the park. Hopefully, I’ll have the chance to go back again sometime. But for the time being, I’ll share just a couple of shots that I did get yesterday.

Hope you enjoy them and have a great weekend!

Autumn at Shinjuku Gyoen
untitled
Autumn at Shinjuku Gyoen
untitled
Autumn at Shinjuku Gyoen

4 Comments

·

Leave a Reply

  1. More gorgeous autumn photos. I know this avenue so well. Probably my favourite “street” in Tokyo, except possibly the one between Zōjō-ji and the Prince Hotel. :)

comments

